Finance Committee

1 The Chairman, Ex-officio Vacant
2 Two person nominated by Central Government Ms. Saumya Gupta,
IAS Joint Secretary (NITs) Department of Higher Education,
Ministry of Education, Room No. 203 C wing, Shastri Bhavan,
New Delhi 110115
Shri Sanjog Kapoor,
Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor Integrated Finance Division Ministry of Education,
Room No. 122A C Wing Shastri Bhawan New Delhi-110 001
3 Two person nominated by Board amongst its members Prof. Harit K. Raval
Professor (HAG),
Deptt. of Mechanical Engineering,
SVNIT, Surat.
Dr. Namrata D. Jariwala
Assistant Professor,
Department of Civil Engineering,
SVNIT, Surat
4 The Director, Ex-officio Prof. Anupam Shukla
SVNIT, Surat.
5 The Registrar, Ex-officio Dr. Pramod Mathur
SVNIT, Surat.